Posted in adventures, Blog, boredom, life, Life, Life, Miscellaneous, personal, Personal, Personal, Uncategorized

The Blog About Nothing

“So, what’s the deal with mobile phones?” 

I wouldn’t dare make the comparison between my blog and one of the greatest sitcoms to ever air on FOX 8 (We Aussies tend to get everything way after the States.) but I can’t help but feeling like the similiarities are there while typing up a post.

I rarely have anything substantially interesting or deep and meaningful to post about and when I do, it’s usually centred around a topic of either a trivial or materliastic nature. Blogging was never my forte and blogging consistantly even less so. I would honestly be surprised if anything still reads this gobbledigook.

When I run into some more adventures or date another girl from across the pond, I’ll be sure to blog about it. OK?

Giddy up!

you're a pirate
Author:

Dandy, a slightly spiritual and shamelessly materialistic paradox of a person, posts a handful of meek blog entries reflecting upon his daily experiences, scatterbrained thoughts and/or all types of crazy crap.

Leave a Reply

