Posted in Blog, Daily, Diary, Funny, Holidays, life, Life, Life, Miscellaneous, Thoughts, Uncategorized, Uncatergorized

Gross Domestic Cuddles. (Happy Holidays!)

Couldn’t care less about the GDP. I only care about the GDC.

I honestly don’t know what I was thinking when I wrote that title. I thought I’d keep it anyway because not only do I like it but I feel as though my brain would overheat like a pre-2005 computer running Crysis and then proceed to liquify through my ear holes if I tried to actually muster the effort to cognitively craft a more relevant one.

I really haven’t been blogging much at all. I think I’ve written like, ten posts about the same issue but being the apologetic scrub that I am, I feel the need to say sorry a thousand more times to ward off a bitter metaphorical bludgeoning. Since the Holiday season is pretty much around the corner, I think I’ll take this opportunity to wish everyone a Happy Holidays, just in case I don’t end up blogging again in the near future due to Holidays related stuff. Or don’t blog ever again after the excruciating yet delectable death by Christmas ham.

So, Happy Holidays everyone! And in case I don’t end up chatting to you before the year is up because I’m too busy smuggling protein bars in my messenger bag or something, have a Happy New Year!

I’ll just leave you with some footage of the upcoming year …

 

This … is amazing!

Author:

Dandy, a slightly spiritual and shamelessly materialistic paradox of a person, posts a handful of meek blog entries reflecting upon his daily experiences, scatterbrained thoughts and/or all types of crazy crap.

Leave a Reply

