Posted in Blog, boredom, college, Daily, Holidays, interest, life, Life, Life, Misc, Miscellaneous, Musings, personal, Personal, Personal, Uncategorized, Uncatergorized

Sicker Than the Dog Day

Oh man … my shins. They ache …

 

I’ve currently been a bed ridden, airway congestion stricken mess for the past few days now. That and I’ve been spending a bit more time with my Twitter account, seeing through to it’s lift off. 125 followers is darn good for a two week effort and I honestly couldn’t be anymore thankful than I am now. Anyone that follows me on anything is seriously in the right lane for a Thank You hug and a drink.

Although, I don’t consume alcohol. So … I guess I’ll just buy you a beer or something and then just awkwardly sit there while you enjoy that.

“So uhh … Is the beer good? That’s great! Yeah!”

There isn’t really any excuse for me NOT to blog at the moment apart from my sickness. School is just about out and December, apart from Christmas and New Years,  is kind of a ‘dead month’ for me.

Anyways, I’m going to do my best to work off this cold. You guys and gals have yourselves an awesome week. ^w^

Ta-ta!

 

Author:

Dandy, a slightly spiritual and shamelessly materialistic paradox of a person, posts a handful of meek blog entries reflecting upon his daily experiences, scatterbrained thoughts and/or all types of crazy crap.

Leave a Reply

