Posted in life, Miscellaneous, personal

Post Exam Blues

Exams are over and done with. Have been for a few weeks now. I would be posting a lot more than I usually do but honestly, I’ve found it kinda hard. Not really feeling it, if you get me.

Still, might take a quick browse through the Reader. See what everybody else is up to. I can list more than 10 bloggers I’d be quite happy to catch up with.

Have a rad long weekend.

Author:

Dandy, a slightly spiritual and shamelessly materialistic paradox of a person, posts a handful of meek blog entries reflecting upon his daily experiences, scatterbrained thoughts and/or all types of crazy crap.

Leave a Reply

