Posted in Funny, life, Miscellaneous, personal

The Gradual Gruelling Assessment Gank

Too much work! I need peace of mind!

Recently, I was able to finally slug my sorry self up stateside in order to complete my bloody final exam for uni. The test itself wasn’t too bad at all but the succeeding feeling of emptiness seemingly foreshadowed that darker tides were ahead.

And ahead they were indeed!

So basically, by darker tides, I meant that I have like 6 assignments for my other course due. And I am sure that everyone else, whether they are studying within university or are still in high school at the moment, can relate to this particularly overwhelming scenario. Way to rob the joy and care-free painted soul out of your lives, homework.

Wait. ‘Care-free painted’? Is that even a phrase? Damn it, I have so many questions …

Author:

Dandy, a slightly spiritual and shamelessly materialistic paradox of a person, posts a handful of meek blog entries reflecting upon his daily experiences, scatterbrained thoughts and/or all types of crazy crap.

Leave a Reply

