Posted in life, personal, School

Boned!

I am so ______ !

And it’s so so true. Do you have any idea how bloody frightening it is to have an upcoming exam and only have a bit less than two weeks to study for it? Part of me wanted to do a bit of study but I ended up finding myself enjoying my time off of school so bloody much that I completely forgot about all of my responsibilities until just recently. Now I am scurrying about trying to organise study sessions like a scholarly madman trying to get his latest findings hastily published.

Not to mention that I have something like 3 or more upcoming assignments to complete as well, ranging from a couple of oral presentations, a report based around an excursion …. and I think there’s a role-play or another report in there somewhere.

God damn it.

“I am not a happy camper. Not like this kid.”

Author:

Dandy, a slightly spiritual and shamelessly materialistic paradox of a person, posts a handful of meek blog entries reflecting upon his daily experiences, scatterbrained thoughts and/or all types of crazy crap.

Leave a Reply

