Posted in life, Literature, Work

Sunny Days @ Office Land

The sun is absolutely radiant and the air is fresher than clean underwear. Unfortunately, I am stuck here within an office.

But that isn’t going to change anything. Thankfully I am running two computers, so that I can add to my short story whenever I get a moment to myself that doesn’t involve working on projects or assisting clients. Completed the first draft of a prologue chapter today. I feel as though being able to write more than three thousand words with every little scrap of free time that I had been blessed with was quite a feat. And the end result wasn’t too bad either.

"Yeah, I haven't gotten Counter Strike to work yet but Solitaire seems to be A-OK."
“Yeah, I haven’t gotten Counter Strike to work yet but Solitaire seems to be A-OK.”

Anyways, it’s about time I make my way home. I am absolutely starving after having forgot my lunch … again.

Take care!

Author:

Dandy, a slightly spiritual and shamelessly materialistic paradox of a person, posts a handful of meek blog entries reflecting upon his daily experiences, scatterbrained thoughts and/or all types of crazy crap.

Leave a Reply

