Posted in food, life

$5 Pizza is Something I Can Always Get Behind

I probably ate enough pizza during my high school years to screw me up for the rest of my life. Getting back into shape, despite my very slim build, has probably become a Herculean effort after my molecular composition started showing gradually increasing amounts of traces of mozzarella, pepperoni and mushrooms.

Dominos, which seem to only make good pizza if you’re willing to go out to a store that’s a few towns away from you, do these absolutely wonderful value pizzas that come with some of the best toppings that the Dominos’ pizza arsenal has to offer. It’s really an amazing feeling to search your pocket for loose change only to realise that you have enough for a whole darn pizza pie with the option of having deep dish crust COMPLETELY FREE OF CHARGE.

Unfortunately, the stuffed crust option is two bucks extra. Not that I want to try stuffed crust or anything … Hmph.

"Gahh ... you're gonna talk me into it."
“Gahh … you’re gonna talk me into it.”
Author:

Dandy, a slightly spiritual and shamelessly materialistic paradox of a person, posts a handful of meek blog entries reflecting upon his daily experiences, scatterbrained thoughts and/or all types of crazy crap.

Leave a Reply

