Posted in life

Here Come the Classics!

When the likes of ‘Girls on Film’, ‘Forget Me Nots’ and ‘Rock the Casbah’ are apart of the line up that  your classics’ themed radio station’s DJ has lovingly picked out for their night segment, you know that you can’t refuse that kind of groove. The radio stays on and so do you!

Hell, I wasn’t even alive during the vintage of those particular tracks and I still get a major kick out of listening to them. Especially since that ‘Forget Me Nots’ reminds me of a special someone who’s probably going to read this and think “Man, Dandy is such a sweetie for mentioning me in his blog post in such a fond manner! I should totally wear a super cute bikini for him sometime!”

Disclaimer: The mention of any ‘bikinis’ and/or any other swimwear is purely for comedic purposes.

"Well, I am quite certain that this is indeed my jam, old sport!"
“Well, I am quite certain that this is indeed my jam, old sport!”
Author:

Dandy, a slightly spiritual and shamelessly materialistic paradox of a person, posts a handful of meek blog entries reflecting upon his daily experiences, scatterbrained thoughts and/or all types of crazy crap.

Leave a Reply

