Posted in life

Where in the world is Dandy?

I’m still here, really. I’m just waiting for the strange men in painfully obvious black suits and sunglasses to stop following me around whenever I attempt to finish writing a post.

All jokes aside, I really haven’t been posting frequently enough on the blog. A lot of real world related romps have been getting in between me and my unoriginally named blog. And whenever I did try and finish off a potential post, I would find myself losing interest altogether after being interrupted by some pressing matter. I am not sure if you would consider ‘learning how to use MilkyTracker’ as an issue (I would. Numbers and music just don’t go together for a right brained heathen like myself.).

It’s very good to be rocking the flannel shirt again and actually writing a blog post. That flannel shirt part might confuse you a bit but whenever I get around to actually crafting a carefully written post with as much affection as I can, I seem to be wearing my boring old white, cyan and ultramarine oxford style printed flannel shirt. Noticing this rather odd trend, I decided to actually knuckle down and finish a post so that there can at least be some Dandy related material in the Reader section for the 5 people that actually go out of their way to read my seemingly quasi-pretentious gobbledygook.

I hope you are all doing well and are taking care of yourselves. I will definitely get around to taking a look at the Reader to see what those lovely fellow bloggers have been up to nowadays.

Wishing you good times from Down Under! *snicker*

"Yeah, I know it's not the same colour ... what? No, I'm not colourblind. Is that how colourblindness even works?"
“Yeah, I know it’s not the same colour … what? No, I’m not colourblind. Is that how colourblindness even works?”

– Dandy

Author:

Dandy, a slightly spiritual and shamelessly materialistic paradox of a person, posts a handful of meek blog entries reflecting upon his daily experiences, scatterbrained thoughts and/or all types of crazy crap.

Leave a Reply

