Posted in art, life

Mr Dandy’s Fabulous Photography.

What now? The man can do the photography? Well isn’t that just grand?

Yes, I was an avid photographer back in the day. Hell, I even studied it during high school. And was a darn good student too. Too bad nobody really gives a hoot about anything that hasn’t been drastically photoshopped anymore. That’s where my photography fell flat. There was usually little to no editing involved. Nothing major, at least.

Where can you find my photography? Well, right here! : http://not-mrancel.deviantart.com

I look forward to your feedback and most importantly of all, I hope that you find something that you can enjoy or at least appreciate. : 3

P.S: The cover photo on my WordPress’ blog home page is a good example of my work.

Author:

Dandy, a slightly spiritual and shamelessly materialistic paradox of a person, posts a handful of meek blog entries reflecting upon his daily experiences, scatterbrained thoughts and/or all types of crazy crap.

Leave a Reply

