Posted in life

So are you sure you don’t want to take up TaeKwonDo?

No seriously. For whatever reason, there are like 5 different places that you can train in TaeKwonDo around my local area but only one Karate dojo and one Muay Thai/MMA outlet. Really, why? Why so many TaeKwonDo places? What baffles me even more is that all of my friends who have either practiced or still partake in martial arts related activities all do karate.

Not that it’s a bad thing. TaeKwonDo looks hella fun. Although I don’t think I’d be able to raise my leg that high if my life depended on it. They must do some mad stretches beforehand because their legs spread easier than a …

No. Not going to proceed with that one …

Author:

Dandy, a slightly spiritual and shamelessly materialistic paradox of a person, posts a handful of meek blog entries reflecting upon his daily experiences, scatterbrained thoughts and/or all types of crazy crap.

Leave a Reply

